2018 Scholarships

St. Joseph’s Society, with the help of Hope for the Future  awarded scholarships to incoming freshmen at Bexar County Catholic high schools.

Recipients of the 2018-19 scholarships were:

Ariel DeLeon from St. John Bosco
Daniela Gaither from St. Matthew

Matthew Valdez from OLPH
Liam McBride 2018-106 3059193 St. Mary Magdalen

Incarnate Word
Analise Guerrero from Providence
Liliana Orozco from St. Luke

St. Anthony
Issac Montalvo from St. Mary Magdalen
Althea Zamora from Holy Name

Holy Cross


St. Gerard

Cody Clute from Atonement